webinar register page

Webinar banner
Focus on Fitting: Innovations in Sound and Cognition
[Wednesday, December 9 at 2pm EST/1pm CST/12pm MST/11am PST]
The role of amplification on cognition and general well-being of the wearers is increasingly recognized. The role of specific hearing aid features in this process is also important, as processing features of hearing aids could affect the ease of understanding. In this seminar, Dr. Kuk will use a cognitive model to explain why processing delay on a hearing aid could affect the users’ experience with amplification.

Dec 9, 2020 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Widex Seminars.