webinar register page

Webinar banner
Focus on Fitting: Innovations in Sound and Cognition
[Tuesday, December 15 at 12pm EST/11am CST/10am MST/9am PST]
There is greater recognition of the role that sound amplification plays in improving the hearing aid wearer’s cognition and general well-being. Specific hearing aid features are also important in this process, as they can help improve the ease of understanding. In this seminar, Dr. Kuk will use a cognitive model to explain why processing delay in a hearing aid can affect the user’s overall experience with amplification.

Dec 15, 2020 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Widex Seminars.